This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Haradok District (Vitebsk, Belarus)

Gorodok District

Last modified: 2023-06-03 by zachary harden
Keywords: belarus | haradok |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

image located by Valentin Poposki, 2 January 2020

See also:

The Flag

Gorodokskiy Rayon and City of Gorodok is joint administrative-territorial entity. Its coat of arms was adopted on 20.01.2006, and its flag on 28.02.2011. (Source)
Valentin Poposki, 2 January 2020


The rayon has 9 Village Councils: Bychikhinskiy, Vaykhanskiy, Virovlyanskiy, Dolgopol'skiy, Ezerishchenskiy, Mezhanskiy, Pal'minskiy, Pervomayskiy, and Stodolishchenskiy village council. None of them has official symbols, as far as I know.
Valentin Poposki, 2 January 2020