This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

VG Bruchmühlbach-Miesau (Germany)

Verbandsgemeinde Bruchmühlbach-Miesau, Kaiserslautern county, Rhineland-Palatinate

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: vg bruchmühlbach-miesau |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[vg Bruchmühlbach-Miesau flag] image by Jörg Majewski, 2 Jun 2010
adopted 8 Oct 1980

See also:

VG Bruchmühlbach-Miesau

VG Bruchmuehlbach-Miesau [Bruchmühlbach-Miesau]
5 municipalities, inhabitants: 10,513
seat: Bruchmühlbach-Miesau municipality
Kaiserslautern county, state Rhineland-Palatinate
flag adopted: 8th October 1980
source: Debus/state archive Speyer, in Klaus Günther: "Kommunalflaggen von Rheinland-Pfalz", CD.
*A "Verbandsgemeinde" (VG) is a combination of several municipalities to an administration community in Rhineland-Palatinate.
Jörg Majewski, 24 Jun 2009


[vg Bruchmühlbach-Miesau banner] image by Jörg Majewski, 2 Jun 2010
adopted 8 Oct 1980

Cities and municipalities

Bruchmühlbach-Miesau, Gerhardsbrunn municipality [GE], Lambsborn, Langwieden municipality [LW], Martinshöhe.