This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Havelland Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Havelland, Brandenburg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: havelland |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Havelland divisions and (codes)

  • Brieselang municipality (BS) (Gemeinde Brieselang)
  • Dallgow-Döberitz municipality (DD) (Gemeinde Dallgow-Döberitz)
  • Falkensee city (FS) (Stadt Falkensee)
  • Ketzin city (KE) (Stadt Ketzin)
  • Milower Land municipality (MI) (Gemeinde Milower Land)
  • Nauen city (NA) (Stadt Nauen)
  • Premnitz city (PR) (Stadt Premnitz)
  • Rathenow city (RN) (Stadt Rathenow)*
  • Schönwalde-Glien municipality (SG) (Gemeinde Schönwalde-Glien)
  • Wustermark municipality (WU) (Gemeinde Wustermark)
  • Nennhausen subcounty (01) (Amt Nennhausen)
  • Rhinow subcounty (02) (Amt Rhinow)
  • Friesack subcounty (03) (Amt Friesack)

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Havelland County click here.