This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Central District (Israel)

Mekhoz HaMerkaz | central city: Ramla

Last modified: 2023-01-28 by martin karner
Keywords: central district | mekhoz hamerkaz |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:


Israel is administratively divided into six districts. However, these districts do not have any form of government and have no flags or emblems.
Dov Gutterman
, 15 April 1999