This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Southern District (Israel)

Mekhoz HaDarom | central city: Be'er Sheva

Last modified: 2023-01-28 by martin karner
Keywords: southern district | mekhoz hadarom |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:


Israel is administratively divided into six districts. However, these districts do not have any form of government and have no flags or emblems.
Dov Gutterman
, 15 April 1999