This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

National Safety Agency (Japan)

Last modified: 2014-02-22 by Zachary Harden
Keywords: national safety agency: japan | eagle | sun (red) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Evolution of the National Safety Agency

  1. Maritime Safety Agency, Maritime Guard Force - April, 1952-July, 1954
  2. Defense Agency, Maritime Self-Defense Force - July, 1954- present
  3. National Police Reserve - July, 1950-August, 1952
  4. National Safety Agency, Coastal Safety Force - August 1952-October, 1952
  5. National Safety Agency, National Safety Force - October 1952-July 1954
  6. Defense Agency, Ground Self-Defense Force - July 1954-present
  7. Defense Agency, Air Self-Defense Force - July 1954-present
Nozomi Kariyasu, 20 February 2000

On Jan 9th 2007 Japan Defense Agent changed its name to Ministry of Defense and changed rank names.
Nozomi Kariyasu, 12 September 2009

Third Battalion

[Third Battalion, 1951-1953]
by Jaume Ollé1951-1953

1953 and after
[Third Battalion, post 1953]
byJaume Ollé

Logistics Company

[Logistics Company]
by Jaume Ollé

Second Company

[Second Company]
by Jaume Ollé

Third Company

[Third Company]
by Jaume Ollé

Company Guidon

by Jaume Ollé