This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Trofa Communes (Portugal)

Freguesias do Concelho da Trofa, Distrito do Porto

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: trofa |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Trofa divisions and [codes]

The following communes belonged to Santo Tirso Municipality until 18 November 1998: São Romão do Coronado, São Mamede do Coronado and Covelas.

* seat of the municipality

back to Trofa Municipality click here.