This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Kalmanskiy Rayon, Altay Territory (Russia)

Last modified: 2021-07-17 by valentin poposki
Keywords: kalmanskiy rayon | altay kray |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

No flag

Kalmanskiy Rayon is one of 59 rayons in Altayskiy Kray. It has no coat of arms and flag, as far as I know.

The rayon has 10 Village Councils: Buranovskiy, Zimarevskiy, Kalistratikhinskiy, Kalmanskiy, Kubanskiy, Novoromanovskiy, Obskoy, Ust'-Aleyskiy, Shadrinskiy, and Shilovskiy village council. None of them have official symbols, as far as I know.

Valentin Poposki, 3 February 2020