This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Kamenskiy Rayon, Altay Territory (Russia)

Last modified: 2021-07-17 by valentin poposki
Keywords: kamenskiy rayon | altay kray |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

No flag

Kamenskiy Rayon is one of 59 rayons in Altayskiy Kray. It has no official symbols as far as I know.

The rayon has one Urban Settlement (Town of Kamen'-na-Obi) and 13 Village Councils: Allakskiy, Verkh-Allakskiy, Gonokhovskiy, Kornilovskiy, Novoyarkovskiy, Plotnikovskiy, Poperechenskiy, Prigorodnyy, Rybinskiy, Stolbovskiy, Teleutskiy, Tolstovskiy, and Filippovskiy village council. None of the village council have official symbols, as far as I know.

Valentin Poposki, 3 February 2020


Kamen flag image by Tomislav Šipek, 18 February 2020

The town of Kamen'-na-Obi has a coat of arms adopted on 30.09.2003, when it was independent city (City District) and was not part of Kamenskiy rayon. In 2015 the City became Town of Kamen'-na-Obi and part of the rayon, but kept the same coat of arms. Although there is no official flag, there is an unofficial flag that is used on some events. It is blue with coat of arms centered and text "КАМЕНЬ-НА-ОБИ" below the arms in darker blue letters.
Valentin Poposki, 3 February 2020

Kamen flag image located by Valentin Poposki, 3 February 2020