This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Krutikhinskiy Rayon, Altay Territory (Russia)

Last modified: 2021-07-17 by valentin poposki
Keywords: krutikhinskiy rayon | altay kray |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

No flag

Krutikhinskiy Rayon has no coat of arms, nor flag.

The rayon has 9 Village Councils: Borovskoy, Volchno-Burlinskiy, Dolganskiy, Zakovryashinskiy, Krutikhinskiy, Malovolchanskiy, Novodubrovskiy, Podbornyy, and Pryganskiy village council. None of them have official symbols, as far as I know.

Valentin Poposki, 9 February 2020