This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Troitskiy Rayon, Altay Territory (Russia)

Last modified: 2021-07-17 by valentin poposki
Keywords: troitskiy rayon | altay kray |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

No flag

Troitskiy Rayon has only coat of arms, no flag.

The rayon has 11 Village Councils: Belovskiy, Borovlyanskiy, Gordeevskiy, Ereminskiy, Zavodskoy, Zelenopolyanskiy, Kipeshinskiy, Petrovskiy, Troitskiy, Khayryuzovskiy, and Yuzhakovskiy village council. None of them have adopted symbols.

Valentin Poposki, 20 March 2020


Troitskiy Rayon   image located by Valentin Poposki, 13 March 2020