This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Sheboygan County, Wisconsin (U.S.)

Last modified: 2024-02-17 by rick wyatt
Keywords: sheboygan county | wisconsin |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Sheboygan County, Wisconsin flag] image by Jens Pattke, 8 September 2013
Based on:

Known Flag - indicates flag is known.
No Known Flag - indicates it is reported that there is no known flag.

Municipal flags in Sheboygan County:

See also:

Description of the flag

Sheboygan County was established on December 17, 1838 and is located in Eastern Wisconsin on the western shores of Lake Michigan. Sheboygan County consists of 15 townships, 10 villages and 3 cities with a land area of 513.7 square miles and a population of 112,640 as of 2000. The county is surrounded by 5 other counties: Manitowoc County to the north, Calumet County to the north west, Fond du Lac County to the west, Washington County to the south west and Ozaukee County to the south.
- from county website:
Valentin Poposki, 10 March 2009

The flag blue-green, with the county seal in white, showing a sunrise in front of a large building.

Sheriff's office

The sheriff's office has informed me that it does not have a flag.
Paul Bassinson, 2 January 2024