This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Oberspreewald-Lausitz Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Oberspreewald-Lausitz, Brandenburg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: oberspreewald-lausitz |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Oberspreewald-Lausitz divisions and (codes)

  • Calau city (CA) (Stadt Calau)
  • Großräschen city (GR) (Stadt Großräschen)
  • Lauchhammer city (LH) (Stadt Lauchhammer)
  • Lübbenau/Spreewald city (LB) (Stadt Lübbenau/Spreewald)
  • Schipkau municipality (SK) (Gemeinde Schipkau)
  • Schwarzheide city (SH) (Stadt Schwarzheide)
  • Senftenberg city (SE) (Stadt Senftenberg)*
  • Vetschau/Spreewald city (VE) (Stadt Vetschau/Spreewald)
  • incl.
  • Ruhland subcounty (01) (Amt Ruhland)
  • Altdöbern subcounty (02) (Amt Altdöbern)
  • Ortrand subcounty (03) (Amt Ortrand)

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Oberspreewald-Lausitz County click here.