This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Skopje Region (Statistical Region, North Macedonia)

Last modified: 2019-05-05 by ivan sache
Keywords: skopje region |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Skopje Region

North Macedonia is divided in eight arbitrary statistical regions. The Skopje Region, located in northern North Macedonia, has borders with Montenegro and Serbia.
The municipalities in the Skopje Region are:

- ten municipalities forming the town of Skopje:

- seven municipalities out of the town of Skopje: