This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Indian Princely States in the modern territory of Pakistan

Last modified: 2021-04-10 by ian macdonald
Keywords: india | princely states | pakistan | british india |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Indian princely states in Pakistan

The following is the administrative division of Pakistan when it was included in British India:

Baluchistan agency
Kalat Kharan Las Bela
Gilgit Agency
Nagar Hunza  
Sukkur Agency
North West Frontier Agency
Chitral Swat Dir
Northwestern special areas
Hazara Tribal Area Khyber Kohistan Tribal Area Kurram Tochi or Northern Waziristan
    Wana or Southern Waziristan    
Punjab Province