This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Osrednjeslovenska (Slovenia)

Last modified: 2013-06-22 by ivan sache
Keywords: osrednjeslovenska |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Civic municipalities in bold font.
Map as of October 2002 - Municipality of Log - Dragomer, formed in 2006, not shown - Municipalities of Kočevje, Kostel, Loški Potok, Osilnica, Ribnica and Sodražica transferred to Jugovzhodna Slovenia - Municipality of Bloke transferred to Notranjsko-kraška.

Copyright: FOTW Osrednjeslovenska map by António Martins and Željko Heimer and boundaries’ data by Jarig Bakker. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.

Clickable map of the World