This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Gotha Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Gotha, Thuringia

Last modified: 2019-05-10 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: gotha(county) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Gotha divisions and [codes]

  • Bad Tabarz municipality [BT] (Gemeinde Bad Tabarz)
  • Drei Gleichen municipality [DG] (Gemeinde Drei Gleichen)
  • Friedrichroda city [FR] (Stadt Friedrichroda)
  • Gotha city [GH] (Stadt Gotha) *)
  • Hörsel municipality [HO] (Gemeinde Hörsel)
  • Leinatal municipality [LT] (Gemeinde Leinatal)
  • Luisenthal municipality [LU] (Gemeinde Luisenthal)
  • Nesse-Apfelstädt municipality [NA] (Gemeinde Nesse-Apfelstädt)
  • Nessetal municipality [NT] (Gemeinde Nessetal)
  • Ohrdruf city [OD] (Stadt Ohrdruf)
  • Schwabhausen municipality [SH] (Gemeinde Schwabhausen)
  • Sonneborn municipality [SB] (Gemeinde Sonneborn)
  • Tambach-Dietharz city [TD] (Stadt Tambach-Dietharz)
  • Waltershausen city [WH] (Stadt Waltershausen)

  • VG Apfelstädtaue
    • Emleben municipality [EL] (Gemeinde Emleben)
    • Georgenthal municipality [GT] (Gemeinde Georgenthal) **)
    • Herrenhof municipality [HH] (Gemeinde Herrenhof)
    • Hohenkirchen municipality [HK] (Gemeinde Hohenkirchen)
    • Petriroda municipality [PR] (Gemeinde Petriroda )

  • VG Fahner Höhe
    • Dachwig municipality [DW] (Gemeinde Dachwig)
    • Döllstädt municipality [DS] (Gemeinde Döllstädt)
    • Gierstädt municipality [GS] (Gemeinde Gierstädt)
    • Großfahner municipality [GF] (Gemeinde Großfahner)
    • Tonna municipality [TO] (Gemeinde Tonna) **)

  • VG Nesseaue
    • Bienstädt municipality [BS] (Gemeinde Bienstädt)
    • Eschenbergen municipality [EB] (Gemeinde Eschenbergen)
    • Friemar municipality [FM] (Gemeinde Friemar) **)
    • Molschleben municipality [ML] (Gemeinde Molschleben)
    • Nottleben municipality [NL] (Gemeinde Nottleben)
    • Pferdingsleben municipality [PL] (Gemeinde Pferdingsleben)
    • Tröchtelborn municipality [TB] (Gemeinde Tröchtelborn)
    • Tüttleben municipality [TT] (Gemeinde Tüttleben)
    • Zimmernsupra municipality [ZS] (Gemeinde Zimmernsupra)

*) seat of the county
**) seat of a VG
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Gotha County click here.