This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Rosenheim Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Landkreises Rosenheim, Bayern

Last modified: 2020-11-28 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: rosenheim(county) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Rosenheim divisions and [codes]

  • Albaching municipality [AL] (Gemeinde Albaching)
  • Amerang municipality [AM] (Gemeinde Amerang)
  • Aschau in Chiemgau municipality [AC] (Gemeinde Aschau im Chiemgau)
  • Babensham municipality [BH] (Gemeinde Babensham)
  • Bad Aibling city [BA] (Stadt Bad Aibling)
  • Bad Endorf market town [BE] (Markt Bad Endorf)
  • Bad Feilnbach municipality [BF] (Gemeinde Bad Feilnbach)
  • Bernau upon Chiemsee municipality [BN] (Gemeinde Bernau am Chiemsee)
  • Brannenburg municipalityBG] (Gemeinde Brannenburg)
  • Breitbrunn upon Chiemsee municipality [BC] (Gemeinde Breitbrunn am Chiemsee)
  • Bruckmühl market town [BM] (Markt Bruckmühl)
  • Chiemsee municipality [CH] (Gemeinde Chiemsee)
  • Edling municipality [ED] (Gemeinde Edling)
  • Eggstätt municipality [EG] (Gemeinde Eggstätt)
  • Eiselfing municipality [EF] (Gemeinde Eiselfing)
  • Feldkirchen-Westerham municipality [FW] (Gemeinde Feldkirchen-Westerham)
  • Flintsbach am Inn municipality [FB] (Gemeinde Flintsbach am Inn)
  • Frasdorf municipality [FR] (Gemeinde Frasdorf)
  • Griesstätt municipality [GS] (Gemeinde Griesstätt)
  • Großkarolinenfeld municipality [GK] (Gemeinde Großkarolinenfeld)
  • Gstadt upon Chiemsee municipality [GC] (Gemeinde Gstadt am Chiemsee)
  • Halfing municipality [HA] (Gemeinde Halfing)
  • Höslwang municipality [HW] (Gemeinde Höslwang)
  • Kiefersfelden municipality [KF] (Gemeinde Kiefersfelden)
  • Kolbermoor city [KO] (Stadt Kolbermoor)
  • Neubeuern market town [NB] (Markt Neubeuern)
  • Nußdorf upon Inn municipality [NU] (Gemeinde Nußdorf am Inn)
  • Oberaudorf municipality [OA] (Gemeinde Oberaudorf)
  • Pfaffing municipality [PF] (Gemeinde Pfaffing)
  • Prien upon Chiemsee market town [PC] (Markt Prien am Chiemsee)
  • Prutting municipality [PG] (Gemeinde Prutting)
  • Ramerberg municipality [RB] (Gemeinde Ramerberg)
  • Raubling municipality [RG] (Gemeinde Raubling)
  • Riedering municipality [RR] (Gemeinde Riedering)
  • Rimsting municipality [RS] (Gemeinde Rimsting)
  • Rohrdorf upon Inn municipality [RH] (Gemeinde Rohrdorf am Inn)
  • Rott am Inn municipality [RT] (Gemeinde Rott am Inn)
  • Samerberg municipality[ SA] (Gemeinde Samerberg)
  • Schechen municipality [SC] (Gemeinde Schechen)
  • Schonstett municipality [ST] (Gemeinde Schonstett)
  • Söchtenau municipality [SO] (Gemeinde Söchtenau)
  • Soyen municipality [SY] (Gemeinde Soyen)
  • Stephanskirchen municipality [SK] (Gemeinde Stephanskirchen)
  • Tuntenhausen municipality [TU] (Gemeinde Tuntenhausen)
  • Vogtareuth municipality [VO] (Gemeinde Vogtareuth)
  • Wasserburg city [WS] (Stadt Wasserburg)

Seat of the county is the city of Rosenheim.
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Rosenheim County click here.