This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Trinidad and Tobago - Subdivisions

Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

Last modified: 2021-08-25 by rob raeside
Keywords: trinidad | tobago | caribbean | america | trinidad and tobago |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:


The local government bodies consist of nine Regional Corporations and five municipalities in Trinidad and the Tobago House of Assembly in Tobago.
The nine Regional Corporations are the

The five towns with municipality status are the Boroughs of

António Martins-Tuválkin, 1 April 2006


All the flags can be seen here on pictures taken in march 2017 for the Local  Government orientation seminar organized by the Ministry of Rural development and Local government:
For example:

Nothing to change for Diego Martin, Penal-Debe, Rio Claro-Mayaro regional corporations and for Port-of-Spain city.
Olivier Touzeau, 10 September 2017