This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Municipal Flags of Washington

Last modified: 2023-10-14 by rick wyatt
Keywords: washington |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Known Flag - indicates flag is known.
No Known Flag - indicates it is reported that there is no known flag.

County flags:

Municipal flags:

The Association of Washington Cities organized a flag parade of the cities members during annual conference and 75th celebration. This webpage shows some of the flags of the cities members of AWC: Small and mostly unclear images, but it gives an idea what some flags look like. The cities with flag presented are Anacortes, Auburn, Bremerton, Chehalis, Cheney, Chewelah, Covington, Des Moines, Duvall, Ephrata, Everett, Fife, Fircrest, Grandview, Granite Falls, Kenmore, Kent, La Center, Lacey, Lake Forest Park, Lake Stevens, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo, Newcastle, Oak Harbor, Pacific, Port Angeles, Poulsbo, Richland, Ridgefield, Royal City, Snohomish, Tacoma, Tukwila, Tumwater, Vancouver, and Yakima .
Valentin Poposki, 5 December 2008

See also: